WHAT OTHERS

ARE SAYING ABOUT

POINTE

GET A FREE ESTIMATE FOR:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Check Out Our Verified Reviews by Location

click on the area nearest you

Moses Lake, WA

Othello, WA

Ephrata, WA

41 Verified Reviews

Yakima, WA

Cle Elum, WA

Ellensburg, WA

95 Verified Reviews

Tri-Cities, WA

Richland, WA

NE Oregon

208 Verified Reviews

Spokane, WA

Coeur d’Alene, ID

Portland, OR

Vancouver, WA

Bend, OR

Redmond, OR

Central Oregon

Albany, OR

Euguene, OR

Salem, OR

Corvalis, OR

628 Verified Reviews

Lewiston, ID

Clarkston, ID

Moscow, ID

Pullman, WA

62 Verified Reviews

  • Artemas
    5-stars
    Nov 6, 2015

    “Great service, attitude, and explanation of service. I would highly recommend to anyone I know. As a general contractor I will recommend my customers that need pest control services to pointe pest control. ”

    Reeves
    5-stars
    Dec 2, 2015

    “I have had nothing but exceptional service from your workers and even better the ants have been no where to be seen !! Yeah I have forever dreamed of them going away Thank you for the peace!! Though I am sorry to say I have seen just a very few ants in the last week not moving very fast and only a very few but I sure don't want them back so keep up the good work”

  • Marie
    5-stars
    Dec 22, 2015

    “Isaac did a great job on a not so great day. Was pretty wet out. The only problem I had was I was usually given an appt time. This time I just got a recording saying it was being done today. No time or call before Isaac got here. I have chickens that need to be let out so I have always had morning appts. That is what I would like set up in the future. I also have dogs that needs to be taken out before the service person gets here. So a call when the service person is on the way as done in the past would be greatly appreciated. As in the past your employees are great!!! Thank you & Merry Christmas to all!!”

    Peggy
    5-stars
    Nov 21, 2015

    Thank you for doing a great job. I really appreciated you taking care of the bee nests which I did not know about. Thanks again

  • Connie
    5-stars
    Oct 14, 2015

    Thank you Ron, for a pleasant, polite and informative visit and your bug zapping services. We appreciate your service and the fact you provide your service with a smile. Thanks.

    Mimi
    5-stars
    May 19, 2015

    Bob. It was a pleasure to meet you. My family and I are anxious to pass your cards to neighbors as we make their acquaintance.

  • Morrie and Penny
    5-stars
    Oct 16, 2016

    Doug, you did a very thorough spray of the house and yard and perimeter.I appreciated being able to ask you any questions about the pests and critters. Thank you for the loan of the mouse bait station. That will help the population decline. You are welcome for the pie. Thank you for the good job and being so gracious about explaining how the pest control works and also getting rid of the spider webs in the garage.

    Marge and family
    5-stars
    Oct 7, 2016

    David I. was excellent. He gets an A for being awesome, A for attitude and an A for articulate. Next time I need pest control I would like to request ahead of time for Vernon Pepper to do all of my pest control. Please tell his boss and coworkers what an excellent job he did.

Customer Love We’ve Received
Over The Years

REQUEST A QUOTE! LEAVE A REVIEW